Sponsor exhibitor banner

 

Thank you to all our conference sponsors and exhibitors. 

 

Stryker jpg     

 

Conference Partner
Website: www.stryker.com/gb/en/index.html 

 

   

Stryker’s Medical division develops innovative medical equipment focused on improving outcomes for patients and caregivers. We offer a broad portfolio of products across the continuum of patient care; from the workplace to the ambulance, into the emergency department and through patient discharge. Our product portfolio includes, but is not limited to: resuscitation devices, hospital beds, electric stretchers, temperature management systems and preventative skin injury and infection solutions. We are focused on safety, prevention, and ease of use – bringing caregivers’ confidence and delivering proven outcomes. For more information, please visit www.stryker.com

     
linet logo claim color rgb  

Platinum Sponsor
Website: www.linet.com/en 

   

As part of LINET Group SE, we at LINET UK take pride in being part of a leading global supplier of hospital beds. Since our founding in 2007, we have strived to provide the highest of quality standards to the industry. The beds we create are designed to help you care for all your individual patient needs and suit the ever-changing hospital care landscape. We hope the leaps we’ve made in technological progress will show our passion.

     

 

Confirmed Exhibitors: 

Company Name Website Stand No. 
ACIME www.acime.co.uk  L17 
Anetic Aid www.aneticaid.com  L25
Arjo www.arjo.co.uk  L7
Care and Independence www.careandindependence.com  L12
CJ Medical www.cjmedical.com  L13
Design Specific www.designspecific.co.uk  R12
Etac R82 www.etac.com/uk  L16
Felgains Ltd www.felgains.com/  R5
GB UK Banana www.gbukgroup.com  R6 & R13
Guldmann www.guldmann.com/uk/  L11
Hillrom www.hillrom.co.uk  L15
Horcher www.horcher.com  L23
Howard Wright www.howardwrightcares.co.uk  L14
Innova www.innovacareconcepts.com  R8
Interweave Textiles www.interweavetextiles.com  L21
Joerns Oxford Hoist www.joerns.co.uk L1
Linet UK www.linet.com/en  L5
Lisclare www.lisclare.com  R9
Mangar Health www.mangarhealth.com  R4
Marsden www.marsden-weighing.co.uk/  R1
Medstrom www.medstrom.com  L3
MIP UK www.mipuk.co.uk R2
Montcalm International www.montcalmcare.co.uk  L10
PTS www.pts.eu.com  L2
Ruth Lee www.ruthlee.co.uk  L22
Select Healthcare www.selecthealthcare.co.uk  R14
Slingsby www.slingsby.com  R10
Stryker www.stryker.com/gb/en/index.html  L20